الإدارة التنفيذية و رؤساء الأقسام
الإدارة التنفيذية و رؤساء الأقسام

قام بتأسيس ثروة عام 2006 برأس مال وقدره 15 مليون دينار كويتي، وأتى تأسيسه لثروة محصلة تضافر جهود مجموعة من رجال الأعمال المتخصصين في الاستثمار، يحمل في جعبته خبرةكبيرةفي إدارة الأصول في سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية والأسواق العربية والعالمية.

عمل الحساوي كصانع سوق لمحفظة الهيئة العامة للاستثمار مابين عام 1987 وعام 1990، وذلك بقيمة إجمالية وقدرها مائة مليون دينار كويتي عندما كان مدير محافظ لدى شركة مجموعة الأوراق المالية ما بين عام 1987 حتى 1997.

وقد ساهم الحساوي بتأسيس إدارة الاستثمار المحلي والخليجي وعمل بها كرئيس في المركز المالي الكويتي، حيث بلغ إجمالي الأصول المدارة من قبله مليار دينار كويتي، هذا وقد عمل كعضو مجلس إدارة شركة مشاريع التخصيص القابضة ما بين عام 2001 وعام 2002، حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الإدارة العامة من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

سامي عيسى الحساوي
الرئيس التنفيذي

يمتلك الفارس خبرة كبيرة في إدارة الأصول وذلك في سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية والأسواق العربية، وقد ساهم في تأسيس إدارة الاستثمار المحلي في شركة الاستثمارات الوطنية في عام 1995، وعمل فيها كرئيس قسم إدارة المحافظ. كما ساهم في تأسيس وإدارة خمسة صناديق استثمارية للأسهم المحلية والخليجية والإسلامية للمركز المالي الكويتي وذلك منذ عام 1999 حيث بلغ إجمالي الأموال المدارة من قبله مليار دينار كويتي.

وقد ساهم في إنشاء أول صندوق خيارات في الشرق الأوسط والذي يقدم خدمة الخيارات (Option) في سوق الكويت للأوراق المالية، وذلك عندما عمل كنائب رئيس في المركز المالي الكويتي، كما عمل كعضو مجلس إدارة في شركة مشاريع التخصيص القابضة مابين عام 2001 إلى عام 2004، حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال قسم الاقتصاد من جامعة الكويت.

خالد عبد اللطيف الفارس
نائب الرئيس التنفيذي القطاع الاستثماري

انضم لشركة ثروة للاستثمار في عام 2007 كنائب أول للرئيس التنفيذي، بعد تقلده عدة مناصب وعمله لدى مكاتب التدقيق، وآخرها كان ارنست آند يونغ (العيبان والعصيمي وشركاهم) في الكويت.

خلال تجربته في مكاتب التدقيق، دقق على العديد من القطاعات قبل تخصصة في قطاع الاستثمار ومنها الاتصالات والنفط والغاز؛ وله خلفية صلبة في مجالات المحاسبة المالية والتدقيق.

عند الانضمام لثروة، فقد استخدم خبرته، وأنشأ الدعم التشغيلي والفني للشركة بالإضافة إلى ذلك كان له دور بارز بصياغة وبتنفيذ السياسات والإجراءات المعمول بها في ثروة لجميع الإدارات والوحدات التي تقع تحت إشرافه.

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في التجارة تخصص المحاسبة من جامعة عين شمس، القاهرة. وهو حاصل أيضا على شهادة CPA من ولاية كاليفورنيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية بالإضافة إلى العديد من الدورات في المعايير الدولية لإعداد التقارير المالية، ومكافحة غسل الأموال والبرامج المالية.

أحمد عزت درباله
نائب الرئيس التنفيذي القطاع الرقابي و الاداري

خبرة في إدارة الاصول والاستثمارات الدولية، التحق بالمركز المالي الكويتي عام 2003 وتدرج فيه حتى عين مساعد نائب الرئيس حيث قام بادارة محافظ العملاء في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية وأوربا وآسيا. كما ساهم في إدارة العديد من الصناديق الاستثمارية و منها Diversified ETF Hedge Funds.

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في الاقتصاد من جامعة بورتلاند ستايت في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية وتدرب في العديد من المؤسسات المالية العالمية في المملكة المتحدةو ألمانيا.

براك مساعد العصيمي
نائب الرئيس التنفيذي قطاع إدارة الثروات

متخصص بإدارة العمليات وإنشاء الصناديق الاستثمارية ساهم في تأسيس إدارة الاستثمار المحلي في شركة المركز المالي الكويتي وذلك في عام 1997 كما ساهم في تأسيس خمسة صناديق استثمارية محلية في تلك الفترة.

وهو أحد المؤسسين لأدارة الاستثمار المحلي في شركة جلف أنفست وقد ساهم في إدارة دفة الشركة عن طريق ترأسه إدارة العمليات وتقديمه المشورة الخاصة بما يتعلق بالعمليات التشغيلية قصيرة وطويلة المدى.

خبرته التراكمية في مجال إدارة العمليات جعلت منه احد ابرز العاملين في هذا المجال.

داني الخوري
نائب الرئيس العمليات

حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال وكانت بداية حياتها العملية كانت في المركز المالي الكويتي وقد كانت من أولى المؤسسين لإدارة الموارد البشرية والشئون الإدارية وذلك ما بين عامين 1995 حتى نهايات عام 2006.

إلتحقت للعمل في شركة ثروة في بدايات عام 2007 وكانت أولى أهدافها في تلك الفترة العمل على إنشاء كادر عمل قوي يستطيع القيام بأعمال الشركة عن طريق تبني منهجاَ إستراتيجيا لإدارة الأصول الأكثر قيمة من خلال جذب المهارات البشرية والاحتفاظ بها وتطويرها ووضع الخطط لضمان بقائها وذلك إيمانا منها بأن العنصر البشري أي الموظفين هم رأسمال أي شركة وهم أساس النجاح.

سهام صادق
نائب الرئيس الموارد البشرية والشئون الإدارية

تولى منصب نائب الرئيس لإدارة الخزينة لدى شركة ثروة للاستثمار يونيو 2007، بدأ مسيرته في عام 1983 كموظف حسابات لدى الشركة العربية للنفط ثم عمل لمدة 7 سنوات كمحاسب ثم محاسب أول. وبعد ذلك انضم المقيط للعمل لدى الشركة الكويتية لنفط الخليج من نوفمبر 2005 إلى يونيو 2007 حيث شغل منصب المشرف على قسم مراقبة اجراءات المحاسبة بالاضافة إلى قسم العمليات والمالية.

المقيط حاصل على شهادة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة ولاية آركنسو الأمريكية في عام 1994.

رياض المقيط
نائب الرئيس إدارة الخزينة

يعمل بإدارة الأصولفي الأسواق المحلية والخليجية منذ عام 2001 عندما إلتحق ببيت الاستثمار العالمي كضابط استثمار، ثم أصبح مديراً للمحافظ لدى المركز المالي الكويتي ما بين عام 2003 حتى 2007.

 حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال تخصص تجارة دولية من جامعة بالتيمور من ولاية ميريلاند في الولايات المتحدة الامريكية

عبد اللطيف عبد الوهاب المزيني
مساعد نائب الرئيس الاستثمار في الشرق الاوسط وشمال افريقيا (مينا)
اتصل بنا

Executive Management
Executive Management
SAMI ISSA AL-HASAWI
Executive President

Al-Hasawi established Tharwa in 2006 with a paid-up capital of KWD 15 million that was a result of continues efforts of professional businessmen specialized in investment; He holds a great experience in asset management within the Kuwaiti Stock Exchange as well as the Arab markets.

Between 1987 and 1990, Al-Hasawi managed 100 million Kuwaiti Dinars for Kuwait Investment Authority (KIA) as a market maker, when he was a portfolio manager at Securities Group Company Between 1987 and 1997.

Al-Hasawi co-founded the Department of Local and Gulf Investments in Kuwait Financial Center (Markaz) and served as its Director. At this capacity, the total assets managed by him reached one billion Kuwaiti Dinars. Al-Hasawi also served as a member of the board in Kuwait Privatization Project Holding Company between the year 2000 and 2001, Al-Hasawi received his Bachelors Degree in management from the United States.

KHALED ABDULLATEEF AL FARES
Executive Vice President - Investment Sector

Al-Fares holds a great experience in asset management, within the Kuwaiti Stock Exchange and the Arab markets, as well as co-founding the Local Investments Department in the National Investments Company (NIC) in 1995, within which he was head of the department responsible for portfolio management. Al-Fares also co-founded and managed five Islamic investment funds, both for local and Gulf areas, in Kuwait Financial Center (Markaz), with the assets under him totaling to a billion Kuwaiti Dinars.

In addition, Al-Fares co-founded the first options fund in the Middle East, which provides options on the Kuwaiti Stock Exchange while he was Vice President of Markaz. Al-Fares also served as a member of the board in Kuwait Privatization Project Holding Company between the year 2000 and 2001, Al-Fares received his Bachelors Degree in economics from Kuwait University.

AHMED EZZAT DERBALLAH
Executive Vice President - Regulatory and Administrative Sector

Ahmed Derbalah joined Tharwa Investment Company in 2007 and was last appointed as an Executive Vice President after holding several senior positions. Prior to Tharwa, Derbalah has worked for several audit firms, the most recent of which was Ernst & Young (Al Aiban, Al Osaimi & Partners) in Kuwait.

During his experience in auditing firms, Derbalah audited several sectors before specializing in the Investments, Telecommunications and Oil & Gas sectors; Derbalah has solid exposure in the fields of Accounting, Finance and Audit.

Upon joining Tharwa, he has used his strong experience and knowledge and established operational and programmatic supports. Additionally, through extensive operational efforts, he assisted in achieving Tharwa’s mission and established controls and procedures for all departments & units under his supervision.

Derbalah holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree specializing in accounting from Ain Shams University, Cairo. He also holds a CPA Certificate from California, USA in addition to several courses and diplomas in International Financial Reporting Standards, Anti Money Laundering and Financial Programs.

BARRAK MUSAED AL-USAIMI
Executive Vice President - Wealth Management Sector

Experienced in asset management and international investment, he joined the Kuwait Financial Center (Markaz) in 2003, and rose to the position of Assistant Vice President, where he managed clients Tailor-made portfolios in the United States, Europe and Asia. He also co managed a Diversified Investment Fund, ETFs Fund and Fund of Hedge Funds.

He received his Bachelors Degree in economics from Portland State University, in the United States, and trained in a number of global finance companies in the United Kingdom and Germany.

DANNY EL-KHOURY
Vice President - Operations

Well experienced in the field of operations and establishment of investment funds, El-Khoury contributed in establishing the Local Investment Department of Kuwait Financial Centre S.A.K. Markaz in 1997 and the establishment of five local investment funds during the same period.

He was one a co-founder of the Local Investment Department of Gulf Investment Company in which he played a significant role through heading the Operations Department and providing advice on running long and short-term investment operations.

Thanks to his accumulative experience in the field of investment operation management, El-Khoury is considered one of the most prominent figures in that particular field.

SIHAM SADEK
Vice President - Human Resources & Administrative Affairs

Holds a Bsc in Business Administration, Sadeq started her career at Kuwait Financial Centre S.A.K. Markaz; where – out of her deeply-rooted belief that human resources are the most important asset of any company- she set about to form a formidable staff to undertake the company’s business activities on the back of a strategic approach of managing high-value assets through attracting and developing skilled employees in addition to setting plans that guarantee retaining such valuable human resources.

REYADH AL-MUQAIT
Vice President - Treasury Department

Served as the Vice-President of the treasury department in Tharwa Investment Company since June 2007, He started working as Accounting Clerk in Arabian Oil Company since 1983, and then he worked for more than 7 years as Accountant and senior accountant. After that he joined the Kuwait Gulf Oil Company from November 2005 to June 2007 and worked as the Department Supervisor of Accounting Process Control Section as well as in Operations Division & Finance.

Al-Muqait received his BSc Administration from Arkansas State University – U.S.A 1994.

ABDULLATIF ABDULWAHAB AL-MUZAINI
Assistant Vice President - Investment in the Middle East & North Africa (MENA)

Worked in the field of asset management in both local and GCC markets since 2001, when he started as an investment officer at Global Investment House, Al-Muzaini became portfolio manager at Kuwait Financial Centre (Markaz) between 2003 and 2007.
He received his Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from University of Baltimore, in Maryland, United States.

CONNECT WITH US